In the mail

Hello Pierre,

Many months ago I have contacted you because I just got mad by loosing hope how to go up on the bridge without Cos…..

Also I was not in the best shape in my life, may be you remember….

Since than I have signed contract with a college in business management. I just wanted a new community in my life and also to start  “using”my mind again. And got a job too..

Successful. 🙂

I am always following your blog and today in the morning a “miracle ” happened…

One thought  has been crawling in my mind….. what is my purpose in my life ???

WHAT IS THAT. ??????????????? I NEVER GOT ANSWER FOR IT…..


I understand if you do not know what you want to achieve in your life you are not going anyway and without purpose you are screwed…..

So . Yesterday I got 7 e mail by you and I started to read them……

I finished to read  in middle of the ” winning on the L 11 expanded ” article and I went to sleep with a thought… what should I do in my life… Today in the morning I got to a local mall to have a breakfast and a nice coffee, I continued reading that article….. And my mind blow….. your PC gave me an answer by his gains…. he said it does not matter what was the purpose earlier… what is important that what he want to set in the present time. Here & NOW!

When I read it again …. I just wanted to hit the concrete wall with my head like a bull. How could I be so nuts to decade  not to realize this???????

So thank you and to your PC and of course to Ron to make my day and maybe my future… :):)

For sure I want to be your PC soon as possible.

Best wishes

Signed

——

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experiences. We are glad that our blog  facilitated you into a positive realizations and helped you build stronger competence to face your current life situation, as well as becoming more self-generating, winning in life and moving towards  a higher spiritual quality life . We have become to realize that sharing thoughts and experiences in a way that opens up insights and possibilities i a new spiritual path and practical interactive life changes.

Admin

——

Other recommended reading:

 Presence

By Victor Veritas

Dedicated to Pierre Ethier

The more present you are, the less stressful your day, the less you will see everything in your life as a problem. In fact you will start to see problems as opportunities. When you recognize that the invitation to presence is a necessity for betterment in your life, you will see everything in its physical form is inviting you into the present moment. Everything you can see, feel, taste and touch feels surrounding you as magic. Your thinking grows in enjoyable thoughts to reflect on happy and positive events. Being present can clear up your mind as an instrument of expression. What changes with presence is that you are no longer a victim of the unconscious never ending stream of destructive thoughts to self and others. Your mind is not longer imprisoned to see yourself as a victim and you become a part of a new winning reality of your life. Only by liberating yourself from being constantly held in the past we can awaken in present. Presence is the key. Why is presence not being thought at schools? Lets teach ourselves how to be present, how to be in right relationship with your environment, what to do with this little thing called an ego.

Pierre made himself available to me and thought me how to be present. I experienced accelerated healing and peaceful joy. I am forever grateful for this magnificent change in my life. The rewarding benefits were priceless. My message to you is that everyone on the planet has a choice and with every choice there are consequences to follow. You are within your power to choose to be present and live in present time. You are within your power to leave the past behind and move on to a better future. Free yourself from that habituated state of mind and the ego’s resistance.

Abuse, injustice, inequality, racism, prejudice, control and manipulation are caused by the human reactive mind. All those things get acted out and we need to remember where the true problem resides. It is within us to become truly present and awake. It is within us to recapture control of our lives and live in harmony.

I AM A WINNER! JOIN MY WINNING TEAM. OPEN YOURSEVES TO THE ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES.

http://pierreethier.wordpress.com/scientologist-upper-bridge/12-2/

Past, Present and Future Lives

Discovering the experiences in your past lives enhances your belief in yourself and gives truly new meaning of your existence. Knowing about your past helps you excel in present.

You may wonder if you have been here before, but what if you knew for certain that you really have lived many lives in the past? By searching the truth for yourself you can discover that death is actually only an illusion and that we all live forever. You really can recall your past life experiences to be able to get a better grasp of your present life. The root cause of many of the emotional problems and troubles that you are facing in the present moment resides in your past lives. Your relationships, occupation, health and economic status are all affected by what happened in your earlier life. The single recall and the memory of remembering who you used to be can generate a drastic effect on your present and future lives.

When undergoing normal therapy, the therapist only looks at traumas experienced in this life, therefore making it impossible to heal deep rooted emotional scars. Unless these emotional scars are dealt with and cleared they will just become worse the next time you incarnate. Now for the first time in many incarnations you may be able to put things right and drastically improve your lifestyle , generate wealth for yourself and others, increase your happiness and confidence , improve your health and well being, realize your full potential. You can let go of the emotions that are holding you back, stop the unconscious associations with poverty and misery, get release from phobias and emotional hang ups. You can experience the wonderful joy of emotional freedom and release from the regressive conditions.

Cloud Atlas

An exploration of how the actions of individual lives impact one another in the past, present and future, as one soul is shaped from a killer into a hero, and an act of kindness ripples across centuries to inspire a revolution. Everything is connected!

“Our lives are not our own. We are bound to others past and present  and by each crime and every kindness we birth our future.”

http://pierreethier.wordpress.com/scientologist-upper-bridge/past-present-and-future-lives/

Leave a comment