Church of Scientology Juvenile Smear of my family, Fair Game and Google Wars

Stay tuned .

I have been researching the Church of Scientology smear campaigns and manipulations of various attention seekers. Last year were spend over $30 000 to fair game me and my family with the intention to unfairly profit by getting my disable child homeless. With the donations to the Church were actually financed smear shills , smear  pages and paid smear google advertisements to fair game my family. This is how I became triple on google search .
Honorable people care about other people and  help the homeless with food and shelter. Do not be surprised by EVIL campaigns by informants of the Church of Scientology with the only goal to get children homeless on the street.

Catherine Ethier

Who-is-Catherine-Ethier

Church-Of-Scientology

